GGM Team

Director:

Piotr Stasiowski
Director
dyrektor@ggm.gda.pl

Katarzyna Kucz-Chmielecka
Deputy Director
kkuczchmielecka@ggm.gda.pl

Office:

Sylwia Zapisek
office@ggm.gda.pl
+48 58 304 98 54

Exhibition Coordinator:

Andrzej Zagrobelny
Curator GGM2
azagrobelny@ggm.gda.pl
+48 601 676 445

Gabriela Warzycka-Tutak
Curator GGM1
gwarzycka@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 029

Maria Sasin
Curator
msasin@ggm.gda.pl

Marta Wróblewska
Curator 4G
mwroblewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 697 627 000

Art Projects and Education Department:

Aleksandra Ozga
Department Coordinator
aozga@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 776

Grażyna Tomaszewska-Sobko
Curator of the Art Projects and Education
edukacja@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 770 551

Marta Cyuńczyk
Residence and Events Organisation Specialist
mcyunczyk@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 173


Agnieszka Baaske
Education and Events Organisation Specialist
abaaske@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 149

Promotion and Public Relations Department:

Szymon Smeja-Skulimowski
pr@ggm.gda.pl
+48 693 660 004

Finance and Accounts Section:

Katarzyna Bocheńska
kbochenska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 290

Alicja Krzemińska
akrzeminska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 264

Technical Section:

Adam Jabłonowski
ajablonowski@ggm.gda.pl
+ 48 501 520 827

Jakub Łapawa
jlapawa@ggm.gda.pl

Piotr Grdeń
pgrden@ggm.gda.pl

Public Procurement: 

Dorota Tuźnik
dtuznik@ggm.gda.pl

Data Protection Officer
Agnieszka Baaske

iod@ggm.gda.pl