Contact

Contact details

ul. Piwna 27/29
80-831 Gdańsk
office@ggm.gda.pl, pr@ggm.gda.pl
NIP 5833060098
REG. 220754852
Bank account: PL84 1160 2202 0000 0001 3472 1428, SWIFT: BIGBPLPW


Piotr Stasiowski
Director
dyrektor@ggm.gda.pl

Office:

Marta Pyszyńska
office@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 269

Exhibition Curators:

Gabriela Warzycka-Tutak
Curator GGM1
gwarzycka@ggm.gda.pl

Andżelika Kliś
Curator GGM1
aklis@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 029

Oksana Krushevska
Curator's assistant
okrushevska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 597

Andrzej Zagrobelny
Curator GGM2
azagrobelny@ggm.gda.pl
+48 601 676 445

Barbara von Zmuda Trzebiatowska
Curator's assistant
bzmuda@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 635

Maria Sasin
Curator 4G
msasin@ggm.gda.pl
+48 697 627 000

Aleksandra Migdał
Curator's assistant
amigdal@ggm.gda.pl
+ 48 501 520 651

Art Projects and Education Department:

Grażyna Tomaszewska-Sobko
Curator of the Art Projects and Education
gtomaszewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 770 551

Jagoda Łukomska
Residence and Events Organisation Specialist
jlukomska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 173

Agnieszka Baaske
Education and Events Organisation Specialist
abaaske@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 149

Promotion and Public Relations Department:

Justyna Majzel
pr@ggm.gda.pl
+48 693 660 004

Technical Section:

Adam Jabłonowski
ajablonowski@ggm.gda.pl
+ 48 501 520 827

Jakub Łapawa
jlapawa@ggm.gda.pl

Piotr Grdeń
pgrden@ggm.gda.pl

Finance and Accounts Section:

Katarzyna Bocheńska
kbochenska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 290

Alicja Krzemińska
akrzeminska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 501 520 264

Public Procurement:

Dorota Tuźnik
dtuznik@ggm.gda.pl

Data Protection Officer:

Marta Pyszyńska
iod@ggm.gda.pl

GGM subsidiaries

GGM1

ul. Piwna 27/29
Gdańsk 80-831

GGM2

ul. Powroźnicza 13/15
Gdańsk 80-828
.

4G

ul. Szeroka 34/35, 36, 37 · Grobla I 1/2
Gdańsk 80-835

GGM Office

ul. Ogarna 27/28 np. 6
Gdańsk 80-826