Pracownicy GGM

Dyrektor:

Piotr Stasiowski
dyrektor@ggm.gda.pl

Sekretariat:

Agnieszka Baaske
office@ggm.gda.pl
+48 58 304 98 54

Kuratorzy:

Andrzej Zagrobelny
azagrobelny@ggm.gda.pl
+48 601 676 445

Gabriela Warzycka-Tutak
gwarzycka@ggm.gda.pl
+48 58 682 0093
+48 665 777 029

Maria Sasin
msasin@ggm.gda.pl

Marta Wróblewska
mwroblewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 697 627 000

Grażyna Tomaszewska
gtomaszewska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 770 551

Dział edukacji:

Grażyna Tomaszewska
edukacja@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 770 551

Marta Karalus
mkaralus@ggm.gda.pl

PR:

Dorota Kucharczyk
pr@ggm.gda.pl
+48 693 660 004

Dział techniczny:

Jakub Łapawa
jlapawa@ggm.gda.pl

Piotr Grdeń
pgrden@ggm.gda.pl

Księgowość i administracja:

Katarzyna Bocheńska
kbochenska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 665 777 290

Alicja Krzemińska
akrzeminska@ggm.gda.pl
+48 58 304 70 40

Grafik:   

Anna Witkowska

Obsługa wystaw: 

Małgorzata Cichocka
Krzysztof Brzozowski
Adam Gibki
Iwona Zając
Magdalena Małyjasiak